Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Jeanine Davis

Associate Professor & Extension Specialist

Barb Fair

Associate Professor and Landscaping, Arboriculture, Urban Greening Extension Specialist

Gina Fernandez

John D. and Nell R. Leazar Distinguished Professor

Remi Ham

Asst Teaching Professor

Mark Hoffmann

Assistant Professor / Small Fruits Extension Specialist

Tom Kon

Assistant Professor

Helen Kraus

Associate Professor and Undergraduate Programs Director

Wayne Mitchem

Extension Associate and Southern Region Small Fruit Consortium Coordinator

Joe Neal

Professor of Weed Science and Extension Specialist

Mike Parker

Associate Professor/Extension Specialist

Thomas Ranney

JC Raulston Distinguished Professor

Danesha Seth Carley

Director, NSF Center for Integrated Pest Management