Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Frank Louws

Department Head; Department of Horticultural Science

Anne Spafford

Professor and Associate Department Head

Gina Fernandez

John D. and Nell R. Leazar Distinguished Professor

Helen Kraus

Associate Professor and Undergraduate Programs Director

Mark Hoffmann

Assistant Professor / Small Fruits Extension Specialist