Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Jose Alonso

William Neal Reynolds Distinguished Professor

Larry Blanton

Professor; Director of Graduate Programs in Plant Biology

JoAnn Burkholder

William Neal Reynolds Distinguished Professor

Jillian De Gezelle

Teaching Associate Professor

Amy Grunden

William Neal Reynolds Distinguished Professor; University Faculty Scholar

Candace Haigler

Professor of Crop Science and Plant Biology

Linda Hanley-Bowdoin

William Neal Reynolds Distinguished Professor

Bill Hoffmann

Professor and University Faculty Scholar

Tzung Fu Hsieh

Associate Professor - Systems Biologist, Epigenetics

Chad Jordan

Alumni Distinguished Undergraduate Professor, Plant Biology Undergraduate Program Director

Alexander Krings

Associate Professor and Director of the Vascular Plant Herbarium

Xu Li

Associate Professor, Plant Metabolic Pathway Engineer

Adrian Percy

Professor; Executive Director of the North Carolina Plant Sciences Initiative (N.C. PSI)

Carole Saravitz

Research Associate Professor; Phytotron Director

Bill Thompson

Distinquished University Professor