Contact Us

Administration

Department Head
Dr. Eric Davis
Email: rick@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-7984

Associate Department Head
Dr. Wes Watson
Email: wes_watson@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-2746

Department Extension Leader
Dr. Rick Brandenburg
Email: rick_brandenburg@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-8876

Entomology Director of Graduate Programs
Dr. Clyde Sorenson
Email: clyde_sorenson@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-8427

Plant Pathology Director of Graduate Programs
Dr. David Ritchie
Email: dfrpp@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-6809

Entomology Undergraduate Programs
Dr. David Orr
Email: dorr@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-1659

Plant Pathology Undergraduate Programs
Dr. David Shew
Email: shew@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-6811

Agricultural Institute Pest Management Minor
Dr. Michael Waldvogel
Email: mike_waldvogel@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-8881

Entomology Graduate Student Association
J. Christina Mitchell
Email: jcmitch5@ncsu.edu

Plant Pathology Graduate Student Association
Jinlong Han
Email: jhan8@ncsu.edu

Assistant to Department Head and Human Resources
Marci Walker
Email: marci_walker@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-6498

Graduate Student Services Coordinator
Deanine Johnson
Email: dejohns9@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-7381

Human Resources and Event Scheduler
Elizabeth Jerger
Email: liz_jerger@ncsu.edu
Phone:  919-513-1343

Financial Accounting
Michele Sabatelli
Email: michele_sabatelli@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-2620

Department Support and Facilities Manager
Bryan Cody
Email: bryan_cody@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-6695

Search Department Directory

Locations

Entomology and Plant Pathology faculty, staff and students are located in fourteen campus buildings:

Additionally, faculty and support staff are stationed at the

Mailing Address (U.S. Postal Service)

Department of Entomology and Plant Pathology
NC State University
Campus Box 7616
1575 Varsity Drive
Raleigh, NC 27695-7616
(919) 515-2730

 

Have questions or feedback about the website? Contact the webmaster.