Skip to main content


Horticultural crop production and management

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Wayne Buhler

Professor and NC State Extension Pesticide Safety Education Specialist

Jeanine Davis

Associate Professor & Extension Specialist

Gina Fernandez

John D. and Nell R. Leazar Distinguished Professor

Mark Hoffmann

Assistant Professor / Small Fruits Extension Specialist

Tom Kon

Assistant Professor

Helen Kraus

Associate Professor and Undergraduate Programs Director

Anthony LeBude

Associate Professor and Nursery Extension Specialist

Joe Neal

Professor of Weed Science and Extension Specialist

Mike Parker

Associate Professor/Extension Specialist

Brian Whipker

Professor and Commercial Floriculture Extension Specialist