Undergraduate Coordinators

  • Agricultural Business Management
    Biological Sciences Concentration

    • Dr. John Russ
      Box 8109 – 3346 Nelson Hall
      Phone: 919-515-4677, Fax: 919-515-6268
      russ@ncsu.edu
  • Agricultural Education
    Agricultural Business Concentration
    Agricultural Engineering
    Technology Concentration
    Agronomy Concentration
    Animal Science Concentration
    Horticultural Science Concentration
    Natural Resources Concentration
    Poultry Science Concentration

    • Dr. Travis Park
      Box 7607 – 216 Ricks Hall
      Phone: 919-515-9441, Fax: 919-515-1965
      travis_park@ncsu.edu
  • Agricultural Science
    • Dr. Jackie Bruce
      Box 7607 – 202 Ricks Hall
      Phone: 919-515-8801, Fax: 919-515-1965
      jackie_bruce@ncsu.edu
  • Agricultural & Environmental Technology
    Agricultural Systems Management Concentration
    Environmental Systems Management Concentration

    • Dr. S. Andrew Hale
      Box 7625 – 108 Weaver Labs
      Phone: 919-515-6760, Fax: 919-515-6719
      andy_hale@ncsu.edu
  • Agroecology and Sustainable Food Systems
    Agroecology Research and Production Concentration
    Community Food Systems Concentration
    Urban Horticulture Concentration

    • Dr. Michelle Schroeder-Moreno (Agroecology Research and Production, Community Food Systems)
      Box 7620 – 2406 Williams Hall
      Phone: 919-513-0085, Fax: 919-515-5855
      michelle_schroeder@ncsu.edu
    • Dr. Helen Kraus (Urban Horticulture)
      Box 7609 – 114 Kilgore Hall
      Phone: 919-515-1208, Fax: 919-515-2505
      helen_kraus@ncsu.edu
  • Animal Science
    Industry Concentration
    Science Concentration
    Veterinary Bioscience Concentration

    • Dr. Melissa S. Merrill
      Box 7621 – 232 Polk Hall
      Phone: 919-513-7488, 919-515-0464, Fax: 919-515-6884
      melissa_merrill@ncsu.edu
    • Dr. Jeannette A. Moore
      Box 7621 – 342 Riddick Hall
      Phone: 919-515-3028, Fax: 919-515-8753
      jeannette_moore@ncsu.edu
  • Biochemistry
    • Dr. Melanie Simpson
      Box 7621 – 128 Polk Hall
      Phone: 919-515-5680, Fax: 919-515-2047
      msimpso3@ncsu.edu
  • Biological Engineering
    Agricultural Engineering Concentration
    Bioprocessing Engineering Concentration
    Environmental Engineering Concentration

    • Dr. S. Andrew Hale
      Box 7625 – 108 Weaver Labs
      Phone: 919-515-6760, Fax: 919-515-6719
      andy_hale@ncsu.edu
  • Bioprocessing Science
    • Dr. John Sheppard
      Box 7624 – 129 F Schaub Hall
      Phone: 919-513-0802, Fax: 919-515-7124
      jdsheppa@ncsu.edu
  • Extension Education
    Agriculture and Natural Resources Concentration
    Youth Leadership Development Concentration

    • Dr. Mark Kistler
      Box 7607 – 210C Ricks Hall
      Phone: 919-515-2349, Fax: 919-515-1965
      mark_kistler@ncsu.edu
  • Food Science
    Science Concentration
    Technology Concentration

    • Dr. Keith Harris
      Box 7624 – 116 B Schaub Hall
      Phone: 919-513-2124, Fax: 919-515-4694
      keith_harris@ncsu.edu
  • Horticultural Science
    General Concentration
    Landscape Horticulture Concentration
    Science Concentration

    • Dr. Helen Kraus
      Box 7609 – 114 Kilgore Hall
      Phone: 919-515-1208, Fax: 919-515-2505
      helen_kraus@ncsu.edu
  • Natural Resources
    Soil Resources Concentration
    Soil and Water Systems Concentration

    • Dr. David Crouse
      Box 7620 – 2234 Williams Hall
      Phone: 919-515-7302, Fax: 919-515-2167
      crouse@ncsu.edu
  • Nutrition Science
    Applied Nutrition Concentration

    • Dr. Natalie Cooke
      Box 7624 – 218 A Schaub Hall
      Phone: 919-515-0287, Fax: 919-515-7124
      nkcooke@ncsu.edu
  • Plant Biology
    • Dr. Chad Jordan
      Box 7612 – 2216 Gardner Hall
      Phone: 919-515-2222, Fax: 919-515-3436
      chad_jordan@ncsu.edu
  • Plant And Soil Sciences
    Agroecology Concentration
    Agronomic Business Concentration
    Agronomic Science Concentration
    Crop Biotechnology Concentration
    Crop Production Concentration
    Soil Science Concentration

    • Dr. David Crouse
      Box 7620 – 2234 Williams Hall
      Phone: 919-515-7302, Fax: 919-515-2167
      crouse@ncsu.edu
  • Poultry Science
    Science Concentration
    Technology Concentration

    • Ms. Lynn Worley-Davis
      Box 7608 – 215 Scott Hall
      Phone: 919-515-6852, Fax: 919-515-2625
      davis@ncsu.edu
  • Soil And Land Development
    Soil Science Concentration
    Land Development Concentration

    • Dr. David Crouse
      Box 7619 – 2234 Williams Hall
      Phone: 919-515-7302, Fax: 919-515-2167
      crouse@ncsu.edu
  • Turfgrass Science
    • Dr. Richard Cooper
      Box 7620 – 1207 Williams Hall
      Phone: 919-515-7600, Fax: 919-515-7959
      rich_cooper@ncsu.edu