Contact Us

Department Head: Dr. Patricia Curtis

Faculty and Staff Directory

Physical Address
Scott Hall
2711 Founders Drive
Raleigh, NC 27695

Mailing Address
North Carolina State University
Campus Box 7608
Raleigh, NC  27695-7608

Phone: 919-515-2626

Department Programs

Undergraduate Programs

Lynn Worley-Davis
Undergraduate Teaching Coordinator
lwdavis@ncsu.edu

Graduate Programs

Dr. John Blake
Director, Graduate and Certificate Programs
john_brake@ncsu.edu

Multicultural Scholars Program

Dr. Matt Koci
MSP Director
mdkoci@ncsu.edu

STEAM Program

CALS Academic Programs
cals_programs@ncsu.edu

Poultry Science Contact
Lynn Worley- Davis
lwdavis@ncsu.edu

4-H and Youth Programs

Poultry Science Summer Institute (PSSI)
Dr. Kim Livingston
kaliving@ncsu.edu

Youth Market Turkey Show
Dannica Wall, Research Specialist
dcwall2@ncsu.edu

Embryology
Becca Wysocky, Research Specialist
rlbarne2@ncsu.edu

 

Undergraduate Advisors

Dr. Ken Anderson
Advisor
kanderson@ncsu.edu

Dr. Chris Ashwell
Advisor
cashwell@ncsu.edu

Dr. John Brake
Advisor
Director of Graduate and Certificate Programs
jbrake@ncsu.edu

Lynn Worley-Davis
Advisor
Undergraduate Teaching Coordinator
Agricultural Institute LPM Co-Coordinator
lworleydavis@ncsu.edu

Dr. Frank Edens
Advisor
fedens@ncsu.edu

Dr. Matt Koci
Advisor
mkoci@ncsu.edu

Departmental Room Reservations

Scott 216 Conference Room or Library

Joan Davis
joan_davis@ncsu.edu

OR

Lynn Strother
lynn_strother@ncsu.edu

Teaching Labs (Scott 130 or 158)

Lynn Worley-Davis
lwdavis@ncsu.edu

Scott 106 Classroom

eventsscheduler@ncsu.edu 

Note: Priority is given to (1) Classes; (2) Departmental Activites; and (3) Student Organization Activities

Animal and Poultry Teaching Center (located on Inman Rd)

Dr. Ken Anderson
ken_anderson@ncsu.edu