Skip to main content


Bob Franks

Head of Plant and Microbial Biology

Jason Gipe

Senior Director of Philanthropy

Simon Gonzalez

Extension Content Specialist

Cami Gravatt

University Program Associate

Julie Hayworth-Perman

Extension Marketing and Communications Specialist

Kayla Howell

AGI Student Services Specialist

Emma Hudspeth

Assistant Director of Leadership Giving

Dylan Inman

Assistant Director, Annual Giving

Lee Ivy

Director of the Agricultural Institute and Assistant Director of Academic Programs

Sam Jones

Digital Communications Specialist

Chad Jordan

Alumni Distinguished Undergraduate Professor and Undergraduate Program Director, Department of Plant and Microbial Biology

Amy Juliana

Director of Alumni and Engagement

Kathy Kennel

Executive Director, NC Agricultural Foundation, Inc.

William Kimler

Associate Professor, Associate Head, Director of Undergraduate Programs, Department of History, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Praveen Kolar

Professor and Academic Programs Faculty Fellow

Sara Lane

Director of Career Services

Tayler Lee

Manager of Pipeline and Strategy Development

Lingjuan Li

Interim Head of Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Steven Lommel

Associate Dean and Director, NC Agricultural Research Service

Megan Lybrand

Chief Communications Officer