CREdO Partners

Bosnia and Herzegovina
University of Banja Luka
University of Sarajevo
University of East Sarajevo
Association of Farmers, Dairy Producers of Republika of Srpska
Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, and Water Management Republika Srpska
University of Zagreb
Ministry of Agriculture
Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock, Fisheries, and Irrigation
Kenya Agricultural & Livestock Research Organization, KALO
Kenya Marine and Fisheries Research Institute, KMFRI
University of Nairobi