Faculty Update

The Department of Crop and Soil Sciences is pleased to announce four faculty members who have recently completed the promotion and tenure process:
Travis Gannon – tenure at the rank of associate professor

Owen Duckworth – rank of professor

Michelle Schroeder-Moreno – rank of professor

Chris Reberg-Horton – rank of professor


Said department head Jeff Mullahey, “Congratulations to all four faculty for these significant achievements. On behalf of the department, thank you for your significant achievements and extraordinary contributions and dedication to your discipline. We are proud of you!”


Visit Department of Crop and Soil Sciences.