Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
JunJie Wu

Department Head and Professor

Roger von Haefen

Associate Department Head, Professor & Associate Director, CEnREP

Spencer Banzhaf

Director, Center for Environmental and Resource Economic Policy

Melinda Morrill

Director of Economics Graduate Program

Roderick Rejesus

Department Extension Leader, Professor and Extension Specialist

John Russ

Undergraduate Coordinator