Skip to main content

Congratulations to our Spring Graduates!

On May 4th, 2024 we had a lovely ceremony celebrating our graduates in the Department of Plant and Microbial Biology. Below are all of our students who graduated.

We had two students graduate with a Doctor of Philosophy in Plant Biology. 

  • Anna Dye
  • Eric Land

We had twenty-two students graduate with a Bachelor of Science in Plant Biology.

  • Hannah Cabell
  • Mika’el Chabeda
  • Sophia Gay
  • Suzannah Hale
  • Tanner Hamerling
  • Allison Haynes
  • Amelia Holdstock
  • Anna Isenhour
  • Ezra Kinsch
  • Joan Kyung
  • Breana Lavallee
  • Anne Lindbergh
  • Everett McAteer
  • Thomas Morgan
  • Keely Munoz
  • Fredric Neiderer
  • Rhett Pasour
  • Anna Pollock
  • Chloe Roberts
  • Tyler Shroyer
  • Autumn Sylvestri
  • Abigail Woody

We had 14 students graduate with a Master of Microbial Biotechnology. Read about them here!

Congratulations on all of your hard work! We are excited to see what the future holds for you all. 

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.