College Awards for Excellence Winners

NC State Belltower on a sunny day

Beginning in 1990, non-faculty employees have been nominated for Awards for Excellence, the most prestigious honor bestowed upon non-faculty employees.

Below are the names of the college level winners whose names will now be considered for university level categories:

Wayne Holder
On-Campus Technical
Crop and Soil Sciences

Lori Davis
Off-Campus Fiscal/Admin Support
North Central District Extension Office

Pam Van Emden
On-Campus Fiscal/Admin Support
Food, Bioprocessing and Nutrition Sciences

Margaret Bloomquist
Horticultural Science

Steve Pettis
Western District – Henderson

We’ll announce any CALS university level winners next week. Check back!