butterfly


Masters in Microbial Biotechnology Students, 2013 - 2014

 
Sabih Farooq ssfarooq@ncsu.edu
Jennifer Greenstein jlgreens@ncsu.edu
Timothy Grinder tjgrinde@ncsu.edu
Jared Jacobson jajacob3@ncsu.edu
Kyle Jones kjjones4@ncsu.edu
Mani Vinay Kumar Kotipalli mkotipa@ncsu.edu
Ryan Le rle@ncsu.edu
Reny Mathew rmathew2@ncsu.edu
Judd Melvin jcmelvin@ncsu.edu
Mukta Nag mnag@ncsu.edu
Prerna Pherwani pnpherwa@ncsu.edu
Cuiwei "Emma" Qiu cqiu@ncsu.edu
Charlie Queen caqueen@ncsu.edu
Ponni Rajamanickam Carlin prajama@ncsu.edu
Ashley Reece arreece@ncsu.edu
Daniel Sims cdsims@ncsu.edu
Aishwarya Sivakumar asivaku3@ncsu.edu
Molly Staton mastaton@ncsu.edu
Nick Taylor nataylor@ncsu.edu
Wonde Tekolla wtekoll@ncsu.edu
Travis Thayer jtthayer@ncsu.edu
Jessica Vasquez jrvasque@ncsu.edu
Vinitha Venugopalan vvenugo@ncsu.edu
Christon Wiles cewiles@ncsu.edu
   


Back to Top

Back to PMB Graudate Students