butterfly


Plant and Microbial Biology Graduate Students, and MS in Microbial Biotechnology Students

 
Aydin's photo

Aydin Beseli
Ph.D. - Daub

265 Partners III, Centennial Campus
919-515-6987
aydin_beseli@ncsu.edu

Irina's photo

Irina Boico
Ph.D. - Rojas-Pierce

Previous Degree: B.S. in Biochemistry, NCSU

4104 Gardner
Box 7612
919-513-8044
iboico@ncsu.edu

Alice photo

Alice Broadhead
Ph.D. - Hoffman

Previous Degree: BS in Mathematics and Biology, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

office: 4510C Thomas Hall
lab: 4207/4208 Gardner Hall
Box 7612
aabroadh@ncsu.edu

Kipp's photo

Kipp Callahan
M.S. - Krings

Box 7612
919-513-8044
kpcalla2@ncsu.edu

Samantha's photo

Samantha Case
Ph.D. - Li

Previous Degree: B.S. in Biology, Denison University

3206 Gardner
Box 7612
slcase3@ncsu.edu

Jake's photo

Jacob Dums
Ph.D. - Sederoff

206 Partners III, Centennial Campus
919-515-6987
jacob_dums@ncsu.edu

Amanda photo

Amanda Faucette
M.S. - Krings

3206 Gardner
Box 7612
alfaucet@ncsu.edu

Adam's photo

Adam Fisher
Ph.D. - Sozzani

Previous Degree: B.S. at University of Wisconsin- Madison

2115 Gardner Hall
919-515-5709
Box 7612
apfishe3@ncsu.edu

 

Stacie Flood
Ph.D. - Burkholder

620 Hutton St.
Box 7510

slflood@ncsu.edu

Richard Gell
Ph.D. - Alonso/Stepanova

2501 Thomas Hall
919-515-5645
Box 7614
rmgell@ncsu.edu

Benjamin's photo

Benjamin Graham
Ph.D. - Haigler

Previous Degree: B.S. in Biology from Elizabeth City State University

4405 Williams
919-515-5645
Box 7620
bpgraham@ncsu.edu

Sang-Won's photo

Sang-Won Han
Ph.D. - Rojas-Pierce

4104 Gardner
Box 7612
919-513-8044
shan7@ncsu.edu

Stephanie's photo

Stephanie Hollingsworth
Ph.D. - Hoffman

Previous Degree: B.S. Grand Valley State University

lab: 4209 Gardner Hall
919- 513-7667

Box 7612
snhollin@ncsu.edu

Nathan's photo

Nathan Howell
M.S. - Krings

Previous Degree: B.S. Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology, NC State University

Box 7612
ndhowell@ncsu.edu

Yu-Hung's photo

Yu-Hung Hung
Ph.D. - Hsieh

Box 7612
yhung@ncsu.edu

photo of Rika

Rika Judd
Ph.D.

Previous Degree: B.S. – Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Box 7612

Michael's photo

Michael Just
Ph.D. - Hoffman

Previous Degrees: B.S, M.S. Natural Resources and Environmental Sciences, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

4208 Gardner
Box 7612
mjust@ncsu.edu

Rushyannah Killens Cade
Ph.D. - Grunden

4548 Thomas Hall
Box 7615
919-515-7136
rushyannah.killens@gmail.com

Rebecca Kitchener
Ph.D. - Grunden

Laboratory Manager - Analytical Services
BTEC Safety Officer Golden LEAF Biomanufacturing Training & Education Center

4548 Thomas Hall
Box 7928
919-515-0206
rlsemcer@ncsu.edu

Charles' photo

Lee Kimmel
M.S. - Krings

Previous Degrees: B.S. Horticulture Science and B.S. Plant Biology, both at NCSU

3206 Gardner
Box 7612
clkimmel@ncsu.edu

Julieto photo

Juliet Lindo
Ph.D. - Xiang

Previous Degrees: Master of Biology, Ateneo de Manila University, Philippines and B.S. Biology, major in Plant Systematics, University of the Philippines - Los Banos Philippines

4110 Gardner
Box 7612
jalindo@ncsu.edu

Jared's photo

Jared Locklear
Ph.D. - Mickle

Previous Degrees: B.S. - University of North Carolina at Pembroke; M.S. - North Carolina State University

Box 7612
jrlockle@ncsu.edu

Nicole's photo

Nicole Lindor
Ph.D.

Previous Degree: B.A. – Concordia College

Box 7612

Qing Ma
Visiting Ph.D. - Xiang

Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China
4201 Gardner Hall
Box 7612
919-515-3345
qma2@ncsu.edu

Emily's photo

Emily Markham
Ph.D. - Thompson/Hanley-Bowdoin

Previous Degrees: B.S. in Genetics and Plant Biology, UC Berkeley

919-515-5736
Box 7651
eamarkha@ncsu.edu

Stephanie Matthews
Ph.D. - Grunden

4548 Thomas Hall
919-515-7136
Box 7615
sklambet@ncsu.edu

Anna photo

Anna Stallman Matthiadis
Ph.D. - Long

Previous Degree: B.S. in Biology from UNC-CH

Box 7612
919-515-0479
aestallm@ncsu.edu

Durre's photo

DurreShahwar (Durre) Muhammed
Ph.D. - Long

Previous Degree: M.B.A., Benedictine University; B.S., University of Illinois at Chicago

2115 Gardner
Box 7612
dmuhamm@ncsu.edu

Colin's photo

Colin Murphree
Ph.D. - Sederoff

Previous Degree: B.A. Transylvania University

362F Partners III
Box 7612
camurphr@ncsu.edu

Andrew's photo

Andrew Pais
Ph.D. - Xiang

Previous Degree: B.S. Ecology, Evolution and Organismal Biology, Vanderbilt

4110 Gardner
Box 7612
alpais@ncsu.edu

Chinmayee's photo

Chinmayee Panda
Ph.D. - Li

Previous Degrees: Undergraduate Program in Biotechnology, Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Amity University, India

3206 Gardner
Box 7612
cpanda@ncsu.edu

 

Casie Reed
M.S. - Krings

3206 Gardner
Box 7612
clreed@ncsu.edu

 

Rozalynne Samira
Ph.D. - Long

3209 Gardner
919-515-0479
Box 7612
rsamira@ncsu.edu

Wyatt's photo

Wyatt Sanders
M.S. -Hoffmann

Previous Degree: B.S. – North Carolina State University

4209 Gardner Hall
919-513-7667
Box 7612
rwsander@ncsu.edu

Bhupinder Sehra
Ph.D. - Franks

2548 Thomas Hall
919-513-0462
Box 7614
bsehra@ncsu.edu

Lora's photo

Lora Sigmon-Chatham
M.S. - Krings

Previous Degree: B.S. in Biology at Elon University

Box 7612
llsigmon@ncsu.edu

Caroline Smith
Ph.D. - Grunden

4525 Thomas Hall
919-515-7136
Box 7615
cmsmith5@ncsu.edu

Scott's photo

Scott Smith
Ph.D. - Hsieh

Previous Degrees: B.S. and M.S. in Genetics and Bioinformatics, Brigham Young University

Box 7612
smsmit30@ncsu.edu

Soundarya's photo

Soundarya Srirangan
Ph.D. - Sederoff

Previous Degrees: B.Tech, Industrial Biotechnology, Anna University; M.Tech, Bioinformatics, SASTRA University

362F Partners III
919-513-1209
Box 7649
ssriran@ncsu.edu

Brian Sullivan
Ph.D.

Previous Degree: B.S. – Lehigh University


Box 7612

Yanxia Sun
Visiting Ph.D. - Xiang

Wuhand Botanical Garden
The Chinese Academy of Sciences, Wuhan, China
4201 Gardner Hall
919-515-3345
Box 7612
ysun22@ncsu.edu

 

Samantha Swatling-Holcomb
Ph.D. - Hoffman

4217 Gardner
919-513-7667
Box 7612
slswatli@ncsu.edu

Alexandria Szakacs
Ph.D.

Previous Degree: B.S. – Youngstown State University


Box 7612

Jason Whitham
Ph.D. - Grunden

4548 Thomas Hall
919-515-7136
Box 7615
jmwhitha@ncsu.edu

Seyit's photo

Seyit Yuzuak
Ph.D. - Xie

Previous Degrees: M.S. Mississippi State University, Starkville/Mississippi; B.S. Adnan Menderes University, Aydin/Turkey

4213 Gardner
Box 7612
syuzuak@ncsu.edu

Jiameng's photo

Jiameng Zheng
Ph.D. - Rojas-Pierce

Previous Degree: B.S. Purdue University

4104 Gardner
919-513-8044
Box 7612
jzheng7@ncsu.edu

   


Back to Top